RED Home
Monday, March 09, 2015
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Spring Break
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Spring Break
Friday, March 13, 2015
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
School Board Meeting - 7:00p - 9:00p
Friday, March 20, 2015
Report Cards Were Sent Home
Monday, March 30, 2015
STAAR Testing at Intermediate, FJH, & FHS
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
STAAR Testing at Intermediate, FJH, & FHS
Friday, April 03, 2015
Bad Weather Day

Human Resource Department

303 East 5th Street
Ferris, TX  75125
Phone 972.544.3858  Fax 972.544.2784


T.J. Knight
 - Assistant Superintendent
Cathy Taylor - Secretary
Angie Murphy - Receptionist

Events
Online Application
Benefits Available
                      Downloadable PDFs

http://www.ferrisisd.org/users/0012/images/r-HSPic.JPG
http://www.ferrisisd.org/users/0012/images/obs_header.jpg
powered by ezTaskTM