Board of Trustees

Regular board meetings are usually held on the third Tuesday of each month. Special meetings are held as necessary. All meetings are open to the public, and the public is always invited to attend. Board meetings are held in the Central Administration Building located at 301 East 5th Street. Individuals wishing to address the board during the open forum portion of the meeting must sign up prior to the meeting. However, the Board may not act on any request made during the Open Forum unless it is listed on the agenda for that meeting.
Ricardo Rodriguez - Board Vice President Rico Rodriguez
Board President
Place 6
Term expires May 2023

Richard Sasser
Richard Sasser
Board Vice President
Place 2
Term Expires May 2021
Lee Longino - Board Secretary
Lee Longino
Board Secretary
Place 7
Term expires May 2023
Mike Moffitt - Board Member
Mike Moffitt
Board Member
Place 1
Term expires May 2021

Place 3
Nancy Jane Salmon - Board Member
Nancy Jane Salmon
Board Member
Place 4
Term expires May 2022
Nick Hamm - Board Member
Nick Hamm
Board Member
Place 5
Term expires May 2022